• Add a review
  • Let others know about your experience of A-Plan Electrical Ltd

Customer Reviews

The majority of A-Plan’s work is generated by client recommendation and it’s something we pride ourselves on. Here you can read reviews of electrical work undertaken by A-Plan Electrical Ltd. Submitted by customer for customers.

Maria Wright

  • Location: Exeter |
  • Reviewed on 18 Oct 2015

Very good service. Kept in touch with me via phone and e-mail regarding dates and times of visits etc. Left everything clean and tidy. Very good service would recommend this company.

Phillip Vaughan

  • Location: Exmouth |
  • Reviewed on 18 Oct 2015

Excellent and reliable work. Always on time,tidy and friendly.
Strongly recommended

Jan Twyman

  • Location: Exmouth |
  • Reviewed on 14 Oct 2015

Simon and Lee are simply the best. They did all of the electrical work on our home renovation in 2014.

When two small issues occurred they returned in their usual friendly, prompt and efficient manner to assist and deal with my requests. The only concern is that they are so good and diligent that you may have to stand in line for their services, but it will be worth it!

Geoff Bradley

  • Location: Torquay |
  • Reviewed on 27 Sep 2015

We were delighted by the profession approach of the company. They kept us in touch with their schedule, arrived on time, worked in. a tidy fashion and left the conservatory clean and tidy. We were delighted with the work they carried out for us, we would certainly use their services in the future and recommend them to friends and family.
Geoff and Jan Bradley

Malcolm Couldwell

  • Location: Sidmouth |
  • Reviewed on 26 Sep 2015

Simon is a very friendly, efficient and hardworking electrician. He and his assistant wired my new conservatory to a high standard and most importantly left no mess.

Steve Sparkes

  • Location: Exeter |
  • Reviewed on 01 Sep 2015

Excellent service. High quality result for all our led ceiling lighting and kitchen electrics. Friendly and helpful advice on all aspects of electrical work required. Worked to meet our specifications even when one was difficult! Would recommend without hesitation.

Neil Cannon

  • Location: Exmouth |
  • Reviewed on 30 Aug 2015

We had Simon in to do the electrics in our new extension. His work was excellent, clean and tidy. He also offered good advice for some existing problems we had and I will be using him in the future for our electrical needs.

P Bain

  • Location: Budleigh Salterton |
  • Reviewed on 14 Aug 2015

Fantastic communication, arrives on time, completes the work efficiently and cleans up afterwards. So refreshing to come across a tradesman like this! I would thoroughly recommend Simon as he is a pleasure to deal with.

N. Anderson

  • Location: Dunchideock |
  • Reviewed on 12 Aug 2015

A-Plan Electrical have been very efficient and responsive throughout our kitchen installation. All items were addressed promptly and work was carried to a consistently high standard.

Sarah Sharpe

  • Location: Exeter |
  • Reviewed on 09 Aug 2015

Siman and Lee from a-Plan Electrical did the electrical work for my new kitchen which meant that they needed to do work at several phases over a 5 week period. Although project managed by the kitchen company, simon always personally rang the day before to let me know he would be there and confirmed the time. They were always prompt, talked through what they were going to do making sure everything was placed where I needed it. They were a pleasure to have around, were tidy and efficient and cleaning up after themselves. I would highly recommend them.

Twitter: aplanelectrical